• Chen Xiang (Chair)
    Vice president, Central South University
  • Andrew Brooks (Co-Chair)
    Chief and Operating Officer of RUCDR Infinite Biologics
    Chief Scientific Officer of BioProcessing Solutions Alliance
  • Cao Ya (Co-Chair)
    Director of Key Laboratory of Cancer Carcinogenesis
    and Invasion of Chinese Ministry of Education Ministry
  • Gan Rongxing (Co-Chair)
    Director of Shanghai Clinical Research Center (SCRC)
    Director of Shanghai Engineering Research Center of Biobank
  • Huang Jufang (Co-Chair)
    Professor of School of Basic Medical Science Central South University
    Chief Scientist of National Key Research and Development Program of China
  • Jan-Eric Litton (Co-Chair)
    Professor of Biomedical Computing Technology at the Karolinska Institutet
    CEO & Director General, BBMRI-ERIC
  • Jim Vaught (Co-Chair)
    Editor-in-Chief of Biopreservation & Biobanking
    Senior Research Fellow of International Prevention Research Institute, Lyon
* Co-Chair is sorted alphabetically

Cordially invite to attend this meeting

We cordially invite you to join us at the ABC 2017, which will be held at the Empark Grand Hotel Changsha, Hunan, from November 30th to December 3rd, 2017.